Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherrie Harris

Sherrie Harris

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Harris
"Terri made our new policy set-up easy & streamlined! I sure appreciated her prompt communication & kind demeanor."
Profile photo of Emily Dardis

Emily Dardis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dardis
"Terri and Laura are great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sherri Perkins

Sherri Perkins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Perkins
"I appreciate customer service from this good insurance lady. Saved one thousand a year on automobile and house insurance. Appreciate her office help. Appreciate her good services. 👍"
Profile photo of Scott Kreamer

Scott Kreamer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kreamer
"I waited for 2 weeks to get a quote for my Auto policy from my agent. I've asked several times. Been giving them my business for 25 years. It's 3 business days before the policy renews. Terri contacted me via phone and then a text when she didn't reach me. This was good because I found out that searching for insurance quotes online is exasperating and, well, not fun. In a matter of a few hours - not days...Hours - Terri had me set up with an Auto policy and a Homeowner policy that saved me a lot and still offered the coverage I need. She is efficient, competent, and pleasant! Scott Kreamer Red Lodge, MT."
Profile photo of Cathryn Scanlon

Cathryn Scanlon

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathryn Scanlon
"I worked with Terri Hein to get an auto insurance plan started for myself. Terri clearly is very knowledgeable on what she is selling, and I trust that she’s giving me the best rate with appropriate coverage for me. She was understanding and clear in answering any questions I had, and told me all of my next steps. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa l

Melissa l

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa l
"This team was so fast to respond to my request and very courteous! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Becker

Diane Becker

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Becker
"I had the pleasure of working with Terri Hein from State Farm insurance for both my auto and home insurance needs. Terri was incredibly knowledgeable about the various policies available and took the time to explain everything in detail. She was patient in answering all my questions, and made the entire process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Terry Hein and State Farm insurance for the excellent customer service and expertise in the field"
Profile photo of Jackson Edwards

Jackson Edwards

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Edwards
"Kelsy has been a big help with my transition from Texas to Montana! Gave me the best rate around and great with following up and communication!"
Profile photo of Martel Hawley

Martel Hawley

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martel Hawley
"Excellent service from the office of Terri Hein as a whole. No complaints what so ever from a customer service point of view. I would highly recommend Terri and her staff to anybody in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hunter
"Saved me over 600 a month finding the right insurance for my needs, not what makes them the most money. Very friendly and personable and explains things in ways non insurance folks can understand. A++"
Profile photo of Everett Johns

Everett Johns

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Johns
"Really happy with the service! My husband was in an accident and our rates with Progressive were ~$2,500 a year for one vehicle in spite of having “diamond” loyalty rewards and all of that. Kelsy was super helpful and we’re now paying ~$1,500 a year for the same vehicle."
Profile photo of Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Ferguson
"I can't thank you all enough for the great service. And most of all you treated me like family. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Mary Kennedy

Mary Kennedy

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kennedy
"Terry and her staff are absolutely awesone. Most helpful when we changed our home and auto to them, and customer service has been and continues to be excellent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stacey Benton

Stacey Benton

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Benton
"A lifesaving switch to State Farm to save us huge money on our car insurance. Kelsey made the process quick and easy. Excellent customer service. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mike Kriskovich

Mike Kriskovich

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kriskovich
"I had a fire claim. Terri and Kelsy did above and beyond there job too help me with my claim and get paid fast."
Profile photo of scott johnson (Coydog)

scott johnson (Coydog)

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott johnson (Coydog)
"Great service.Really friendly. Kelsy was a big help. After my former insurance company raised my rate by nearly 300% and wouldn't give me a reason(my driving record is spotless), I went hunting for new insurance. I am now paying almost half what I was paying to the previous insurance provider before the rate hike, and my new policy is much better as well. A+++"
Profile photo of Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bennett
"Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Cassie Ferrell

Cassie Ferrell

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Ferrell
"I've used them before when I first got my license and after the last insurance company I'm glad we switched back. The gal Terri went out of her way and helped us get $100 less on our insurance and is always has been easy to speak with."
Profile photo of mikey oliver

mikey oliver

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mikey oliver
"Terri & Her amazing Staff ( Kelsey) assisted me in every aspect at the highest level of service. Very pleased and Happy with this relationship. Thank you again! Best customer service & knowledge I have ever received."
Profile photo of russell houle

russell houle

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russell houle
"The BEST Place ever in my 49 yrs of having car insurance"
Profile photo of Marc Billett

Marc Billett

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Billett
"Terri and her team are lights out in there service and knowledgeable insights into meeting all your insurance needs. I highly recommend Terri and State Farm for the best prices and coverage."
Profile photo of Lillian Mcclung

Lillian Mcclung

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Mcclung
"Kelsey was amazing to work with. She answered all my questions and did everything so fast and just like she said she would"
Profile photo of Monica Lyman

Monica Lyman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lyman
""Terri is a very professional, knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. All phone calls and correspondence were returned immediately, and she is very thorough in explaining your policies. Terri is a 5 star agent with a 5 star staff. Don and I highly recommend everyone give Terri a call to review all your Insurance needs.""
Profile photo of mathew williamson

mathew williamson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mathew williamson
"Absolutely excellent service 👏 called right back and saved Me quite a bit of money"
Profile photo of Ashley Garrison Blake

Ashley Garrison Blake

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Garrison Blake
"Terri and her staff are very helpful and easy to work with!"